Right down to the text
Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg

Terms of Use

Different terms of use apply to the content of our platform “Der arme Heinrich digital”.

Terms of use for the transcriptions

The transcriptions of the manuscrips, their TEI-coding as well as their publishing content were provided by the Dept. de Filoloxía Inglesa e Alemá of the University of Santiago de Compostela. Translations were provided by Dietmar Peschel (Erlangen).They are made availably under Creative Commons-Licence 4.0 (CC BY-SA 4.0).

Terms of use for the digital facsimiles

With the digital facsimiles of the manuscripts the terms of the owning institution apply. These, as well as contact details and links to the institution's website can be found under “terms of use” with the individual manuscripts. Please address any further questions concerning terms of use and reproduction costs directly to the respective library.

Citation

Please cite this edition as follows:
Hartmann von Aue: Der arme Heinrich. Textgeschichtliche elektronische Ausgabe, edited by Gustavo Fernández Riva and Victor Millet, in collaboration with Jakub Šimek, with translations by Dietmar Peschel, Heidelberg: Universitätsbibliothek, 2018 – (https://doi.org/10.11588/edition.ahd)

Direkt zum Text
Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg

Nutzungsbedingungen

Für die Plattform Der arme Heinrich – digital gelten unterschiedliche Nutzungsbedingungen.

Nutzungsbedingungen für die Transkriptionen

Die Transkriptionen der Handschriften, deren TEI-Kodierung sowie weitere Editionsinhalte wurden angefertigt vom Dept. de Filoloxía Inglesa e Alemá der Universität von Santiago de Compostela. Die Übersetzungen stammen von Dietmar Peschel (Erlangen). Sie alle werden unter Creative Commons-Lizenz 4.0 (CC BY-SA 4.0) bereitgestellt.

Nutzungsbedingungen für die digitalen Faksimile der Handschriften

Die digitalen Faksimile der Handschriften unterliegen den Vorgaben der besitzenden Einrichtungen. Sie finden diese institutionsspezifischen Nutzungsbedingungen sowie die Kontaktadresse und einen Link zur Website der Institution bei der einzelnen Handschrift unter „Nutzungsbedingungen”. Darüber hinaus gehende Anfragen zu Nutzungsbedingungen sowie zu Preisen für Reproduktionen richten Sie bitte deshalb direkt an die jeweilige Bibliothek.

Zitierhinweis

Bitte zitieren Sie diese Edition folgendermaßen:
Hartmann von Aue: Der arme Heinrich. Textgeschichtliche elektronische Ausgabe, hrsg. von Gustavo Fernández Riva und Victor Millet, unter Mitarbeit von Jakub Šimek, mit Übersetzungen von Dietmar Peschel, Heidelberg: Universitätsbibliothek, 2018 – (https://doi.org/10.11588/edition.ahd)

Die Transkriptions- und Editionsdaten im XML-Format nach den Richtlinien der Text Encoding Initiative (TEI) finden Sie hier.