Navigation überspringen
Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg

Egyptological literature – digitized

(http://aegyptologie-digital.uni-hd.de)

Within its special Subject Collection Egyptology Heidelberg University Library holds an extensive collection of Egyptological literature from the 16th to the early 20th century. Heidelberg University Library provides digital full-text versions of selected works from this remarkable collection and makes them available online free of charge.

Since 1st September 2009 the offer of digitized works is systematically being extended within the framework of a DFG project (German Research Foundation). Through the thematic portal "Reception of Antiquity in a Semantic Network: Digital Books, Images and Objects" the titles from Heidelberg can be searched along with further digitized works by the project partners.

RSS RSS-Feed (RSS 2.0)

and
and
and
and


Sort by

Help on using the search


The collection is recorded on our online catalogue HEIDI as well as on the online catalogue of the Special Collection Catalogue of Egyptology and the online catalogue of the SWB (Union Catalog of the South West German Library Consortium). There you can find further digitized literature as well as electronic Egyptological journals made available online through other national or international institutions.

Requests, suggestions and criticism an Brief Dr. Maria Effinger.

zum Seitenanfang

Navigation überspringen
Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg

Ägyptologische Literatur – digital

(http://aegyptologie-digital.uni-hd.de)

Zu den Beständen des Sondersammelgebietes Ägyptologie der UB Heidelberg gehört auch ein umfangreicher und sehr bedeutender Bestand ägyptologischer Literatur des 16. bis frühen 20. Jahrhunderts, aus dem ausgewählte Werke vollständig digitalisiert und via Internet kostenfrei zugänglich gemacht werden.

Seit dem 1. September 2009 wird das Angebot im Rahmen eines DFG-Projekts systematisch ausgebaut. Über das Themenportal „Rezeption der Antike im semantischen Netz: Buch, Bild und Objekt digital“ können die Heidelberger Titel gemeinsam mit weiteren digitalisierten Werken der Projektpartner recherchiert werden.

RSS Neuerscheinungen (RSS 2.0)

und
und
und
und


Sortierung nach

Hilfe zur Recherche


Alle Titel des Bestandes sind im lokalen Online-Katalog HEIDI erfasst und können auch im Fachkatalog Ägyptologie sowie dem Online-Katalog des SWB (Südwestdeutscher Bibliotheksverbund) recherchiert werden. Dort finden Sie auch weitere digitalisierte Literatur, die von anderen Institutionen online und frei zugänglich angeboten werden sowie elektronische ägyptologische Schriften auf nationalen und internationalen Hochschulschriftenservern.

Fragen, Anregungen und Kritik an BriefDr. Maria Effinger.

zum Seitenanfang