Universitätsbibliothek HeidelbergUniversitätsbibliothek Heidelberg

Département du Mont Tonnerre, divisé en 4 arrondissemens et en 38 cantons

Paris, [ca. 1800]

DOI / Citation link: https://doi.org/10.11588/diglit.26451  
URN: urn:nbn:de:bsz:16-diglit-264516  
Metadata: METS
IIIF Manifest: v2.1, v3.0

There are annotations to individual pages of this facsimile. Individual pages with annotations are marked in "Overview" with the symbol .
DWork by UB Heidelberg   Online since 06.05.2015.