Studia Palmyreńskie — 12.2013

Page: 10
DOI Page: Citation link: 
https://digi.ub.uni-heidelberg.de/diglit/studia_palmyrenskie2013/0012
License: Free access  - all rights reserved Use / Order
0.5
1 cm
facsimile
Studia Palmyreńskie XII

Michaela Konrad

Archaologie der Romischen Provinzen, Universitat Bamberg
michaela.konrad@uni-bamberg.de

Stefan K. Kozłowski

Institute of Archaeology, Cardinal S. Wyszyński University in Warsaw
skkozlowski@op.pl

Aleksandra Kubiak

Institute of Archaeology, University of Warsaw
okubiak@gmail.com

Amelie Le Bihan

Universite Paris 1 Pantheon-Sorbonne, UMR 7041
lebihan.amelie@gmail.com

Grzegorz Majcherek

Polish Centre of Mediterranean Archaeology, University of Warsaw
g.majcherek@uw.edu.pl

Michel al~Maqdissi

Direction Generale des Antiąuites et des Musees, Damas
Michelesyrien@hotmail.com

Jorgen Christian Meyer

Department of Archaeology, University of Bergen
jorgen.meyer@ahkr.uib.no

Kiyohide Saito

Archaeological Institute of Kashihara, Nara Prefecture
kiyohide@kashikoken.jp

Andreas Schmidt-Colinet

Institut fur Klassische Archaologie, Wien
andreas.schmidt-colinet@univie.ac.at

Dagmara Wielgosz

Institute of Archaeology, University of Warsaw
dagmara.wielgosz@uw.edu.pl

Jean-Baptiste Yon

Maison de 1'Orient et de la Mediterranee, Lyon
jean-baptiste.yon@mom.fr

Marta Żuchowska

Institute of Archaeology, University of Warsaw
marta.zuchowska@gmail.com
loading ...