Studia Palmyreńskie — 12.2013

Page: 9
DOI Page: Citation link: 
https://digi.ub.uni-heidelberg.de/diglit/studia_palmyrenskie2013/0011
License: Free access  - all rights reserved Use / Order
0.5
1 cm
facsimile
Studia Palmyreńskie XII

Khaled al-As'ad

Waleed al~As'ad

Oliyier Aurenche

Marek Barański

Christiane Delplace

Lucinda Dirven

Cynthia Finlayson

Michał Gawlikowski

Denis Genequand

Maria Teresa Grassi

Manar Hammad

Khalil al-Hariri

Agnes Henning
Elżbieta Jastrzębowska
Karol Juchniewicz

CONTRIBUTORS

Palmyra Museum
Palmyra, Syria

Palmyra Museum
waleed.palmyra@hotmail.com

Maison de FOrient et de la Mediterranee, Lyon
olivier.aurenche@mom.fr

Polish Conservators of Cultural Heritage, Barański & Associates
m_baranski@wp.pl

Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique, Paris
christiane.delplace@free.fr

University of Amsterdam
L.A.Dirven@uva.nl

Brigham Young University
calderfin@aol.com

Institute of Archaeology, University of Warsaw
m.gawlikowski@uw.edu.pl

Service cantonal d'archeologie, Geneve
dgenequand@yahoo.fr

Universita degli Studi di Milano, Sezione di Archeologia, Milano
maria.teresa.grassi@unimi.it

Universite Paris III - Sorbonne Nouvelle
manar@noos.fr

Palmyra Museum
Palmyra, Syria

Institut fur Klassische Archaologie, Universitat Heidelberg
a.henning@uni-heidelberg.de

Institute of Archaeology, University of Warsaw
e.jastrzebowska@uw.edu.pl

Institute of Archaeology, University of Warsaw
karol.juchniewicz@gmail.com
loading ...